TDL Genetics Key personnel

Director of Genetic Services

Dr Lisa Levett

020 7307 7409
lisa.levett@tdlpathology.com

Consultant Clinical Geneticist

Professor Michael Patton

020 7307 7409
michael.patton@tdlpathology.com

Head of Genetics & Molecular Pathology

Dr Stuart Liddle

020 7307 7409
stuart.liddle@tdlpathology.com

Head of Cytogenetics

Rebecca Watts

020 7460 4787
rebecca.watts@hslpathology.com

Operations Manager 

Andrew Levett

020 3908 1282
andrew.levett@tdlpathology.com

Cytogenetics Operations Manager 

Emma Wilcock

020 7307 7409
emma.wilcock@tdlpathology.com

Molecular Cytogenetics Manager

Alessandara Callegari

020 7307 7409
alessandra.callegari@tdlpathology.com

Consultant Clinical Scientist

Elaine Holgado

020 7307 7409
elaine.holgado@tdlpathology.com

Senior Cytogeneticist 

Kath Masters

020 7307 7409
kath.masters@tdlpathology.com

Postnatal Lab Manager

Allison Daffern

020 7307 7409
allison.daffern@tdlpathology.com